Bienvenue au Aureus Equus

Horse Wisdom for the Human Heart

Un lieu de détente

Aureus Equus est situé au milieu de douces collines et de belles grandes zones forestières. Un lieu de détente, de repos et de découverte de la beauté environnante - paysages verts à perte de vue, chevaux qui paissent dans les pâturages ou qui font la sieste sous les arbres, prairies pleines de papillons et d'abeilles qui volent de fleur en fleur.

Les Qualités Essentielles

Depuis plus de 15 ans, nous connaissons, grâce à notre propre expérience d'observation et d'interaction avec les chevaux, le grand potentiel des chevaux. Ils aident les gens à redécouvrir et à développer des qualités essentielles qui sont facilement négligées dans la frénésie de la vie quotidienne.

Lien entre le cheval et l'homme

L'impact de ce travail de transformation avec les chevaux dans les domaines de la cohérence cardiaque, de la variabilité de la fréquence cardiaque, des champs électromagnétiques et du lien cheval-homme est maintenant également étayé par la science.

Notre offre

Dans ce cadre, nous proposons une sélection d'activités avec des chevaux pour le corps, l'esprit et l'âme.

Nous vous invitons à venir ouvrir votre cœur, afin que vous puissiez puiser dans la sagesse des chevaux. Que vous souhaitiez simplement explorer de nouvelles façons d'apprendre, relever un défi personnel ou vous reconnecter à vous-même, l'interaction avec les chevaux aura un impact profond et transformateur sur votre vie.                                                                                            
 
Nous offrons des retraites individuelles, des ateliers de groupe, des forfaits de coaching et des séminaires d'entreprise.

Les enfants aiment les chevaux et les chevaux aiment les enfants ! Que diriez-vous de vacances en famille un peu différentes ? Ici, vous avez la possibilité d'entrer et de découvrir le monde des chevaux avec vos enfants. Vous pouvez également suivre des séances de coaching individuel avec un cheval pour affiner vos compétences parentales. Passez vos prochaines vacances en famille dans la nature en apprenant avec nos chevaux.

Profitez d'un temps de qualité et approfondissez le lien avec votre cheval. Nous proposons également des randonnées guidées (privées et de groupes) à travers la campagne sur des sentiers forestiers et herbeux. Si vous rencontrez actuellement des difficultés avec votre cheval, nous travaillons avec vous et votre cheval pour vous aider à résoudre la situation.

Célébration d'ouverture avec Otto Lichtner le 16 mai 2020 (réservation nécessaire)

FR
EN DE FR

Welcome to Aureus Equus

Horse Wisdom for the Human Heart

A Place to Relax

Amidst rolling hills and beautiful large forested area lies Aureus Equus. A place to relax, wind down and experience the surrounding beauty – green countryside as far as the eye can see, horses grazing in the pasture or enjoying a siesta under the trees, meadows filled with butterflies and bees flying from flower to flower.

Essential Qualities

From personal experience of observing and interacting with horses for over 15 years, we know of the great potential horses have to help people re-discover and tap into essential qualities that get easily overlooked in the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

Horse-Human Bond

The impact of this transformational work with horses in the areas of heart coherence, heart rate variability, electromagnetic fields and the horse-human bond and is now also being backed up by science.

Our Offer

Within this setting we offer a selection of activities with horses for the body, mind and soul.

We invite you to come and open your heart, so you can tap into the wisdom of the horses. Whether you simply want to explore new ways of learning, are dealing with a personal challenge or would like to reconnect with yourself, interacting with horses will have a profound and transformative impact on your life. 
 
Horses help us access the subconscious beliefs and behaviors that are driving our behavior and determining the quality of our life. With this awareness we are able to make new and empowering choices that will lead to a more satisfying and fulfilling life.
 
We offer individual retreats, group workshops, annual coaching packages and company seminars.
 

Kids love horses and horses love kids! How about a somewhat different family vacation? Here you have the chance to step in and explore the world of horses with your kids. You can also take individual coaching sessions with a horse to fine tune your parenting skills. Spend your next family vacation in nature learning with our horses.

Enjoy quality time and deepen the connection with your horse. We also offer guided trail rides (private and group) through beautiful countryside on forested and grass trails. If you are currently experiencing some challenges with your horse, we work together with you and your horse to help resolve the situation.

Opening celebration on August 1, 2020 (reservation necessary)

EN
DE FR EN